Albanian feature story

I think the feature story I have created is the best content I have created for the website.

The piece raises a serious issue which isn’t really covered in the press as much, and before I found the data about this I didn’t even know Albanian’s were targeted more – I thought it was Vietnamese men.

Although I haven’t really got any multimedia for the piece, I still think it’s important to be on the website as it is hard hitting news. And I think the infographic I created on infogr.am helps break the written content up a bit. For the graphics, I stuck to the theme colours of our website so it all looks good.

On the story I have added links onto some of the text, which will take viewers to external sites who are my sources. By adding the links I will be making the story on the website more SEO friendly.

Leave a Reply

