Issues with getting hold of charities and organisations for content

I have repeatedly contacted all of the charities I had planned to months ago and none of them have got back to me on the phone or through emails.

Due to this I am struggling to create more content for the site as it was my main idea to put a spotlight on these organisations involved with modern slavery.

The only organisation I haven’t contacted yet is Corner House because Paul told me he was going to get in touch with them. However, I haven’t heard anything from Paul about it since I asked him despite him saying we would go down and speak to them together.

To resolve this issue I’m having, I’m going to try and dig a bit deeper and find out the names of individuals involved with the organisations and contact them and I will keep ringing them up.

Leave a Reply

