Gantt chart for Easter break

easter gantt chart.jpg

To keep on track and focused on work during Easter, I have planned out my time to spend on the project and the content I am going to do. By doing so, it will help me make sure I actually get it done instead of wasting time doing nothing for the project.

The days that haven’t been blocked off to do work are my days when i’m going to be busy and have days doing other things. I am going to contact the charities as soon as possible because it’s important to get their interviews done as soon as possible. I have already planned to interview Richard around those dates blocked off and i’m just waiting for him to tell me his availability. After that’s done I will then complete the content on him straight after so it’s ready to go on the site.

Leave a Reply

