Artwork created for double page spread

artwork.jpg

The artwork for my double page spread is quite plain and simple. In this piece I have shown the outline of an american soldier holding a gun with women and children. My aim for this artwork was to present innocent civilians cowering. Inside all of the white space I am going to insert pull/key quotes.

The images I used to create this piece on Adobe Photoshop were:

I also merged the American and the Vietnam flags together into one image using Adobe Photoshop.

flags.jpg

Leave a Reply

