Chosen interactive storytelling software

For now, www.racontr.com  is my chosen piece of software to use to interactively tell the story of Emma Goldman’s life. I’ve chose this website because I haven’t completely decided on how I want to portray my chosen journalists life, and this is the website that offers the most.

As I previously said, it’s ‘very simple and straightforward to use. On here you can create a variety of things that include long form, web documents, interactive videos and animated data. On this website they used the term ‘gamification’, which suggests they create really interactive documents.’

Leave a Reply

