Grammar test

On the grammar quiz I got most of the answers correct. For each section I scored:
Quiz 6: 6 out of 10
In this quiz I got all of the speech/quote punctuation correct. However, I got mixed up with the commas used to break sentences up.
Quiz 7: 8 out of 10
This quiz tested tenses, which I found very simple. However, I got the last two wrong because I wasn’t sure what the sentences were actually talking about.
Quiz 8: 8 out of 10
In this section I thought I was going to struggle because i’m not sure what the difference is between ‘who’ and ‘whom’. However, I surprisingly did quite well with the test and I did a lot better than I thought I would.
Quiz 9: 10 out of 10
I thought this test on apostrophes was very simple and straight forward.
Quiz 10: 5 out of 5
In this test I got confused with how the sentences should be worded.
Leave a Reply

