Portfolio Website: Blogs Page

Instead of blogging on the actual portfolio, I thought it would be best to have a page with links on to my blogs because I have more than one. So, I decided to create a main blogs page and have two subpages.

The main blog page I created is really simple and basic, keeping the same colours and fonts as all the other pages on the website. Due to having two different blogs, I decided to just place links on the page and an explanation of what the blogs are so people can view them straight away.

My subpages for the blog page are really good, in my opinion, because they are for each of my blogs. The first subpage I have is for my college blog, with all of my work on, and the second is for my music blog. On these pages, people can view the actual blogs inside the portfolio. I think it’s really good that you can show content from external webpages through Wix, because this really helps show off my work on the portfolio.

My two subpages look like this:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

