Charts on infogr.am

Creating a graph on infogr.am was really simple to me and it reminded me of how you create them in Microsoft Excel. All I had to do was edit the data that was in the spread sheet to what I wanted my graph to be about and I watched it transform into a chart. For journalistic work, charts on infogr.am will really help me visualise boring data and make it look more appealing.

The chart I created on infogr.am showed data for the box office grosses of all time from Mojo Box Office.

https://infogr.am/worldwide_box_office_grosses_of_all_time

Leave a Reply

