Storify

I think Storify is a great website for journalism. The ability to gather content from social media is really helpful to me and a great way to visualise information. By having the option to embed as much multimedia as you can find from other websites, it also creates a story that is likely to attract a wider audience because it looks more appealing. As a budding journalist it is highly likely that I will start using Storify whenever I can to cover any events I attend or come across any breaking news, because it will hopefully attract more people to view the work I do.

Below is the link to the story I created to practice using Storify.

Leave a Reply

